

PRIMARY SCHOOL







## Governance Membership

Name	Governor Type	Dates of current term	Term of office
Charlotte Barnardo	Vice Chair/Community	9th July 2023 to 8th July 2027	2nd term
Joseph Bibby	Staff	30th March 2022 to 29th March 2026	1st term
Nora Copping	Parent	20th May 2025 to 19th May 2029	1st term
Deepa Craig	Community	9th July 2023 to 8th July 2027	2nd term
Maria Farina	Community	20th March 2023 to 29th March 2027	1st term
Katie Freitas	Parent	20th May 2025 to 19th May 2029	1st term
Faye Johnstone	Ex-officio	1st September 2024	n/a
Chin-Harn Leong	Community	9th July 2023 to 8th July 2027	2nd term
Tabitha Northrup	Vice Chair/Parent	12th September 2022 to 11th September 2026	1st term
Amanda Pedder	Ex-officio	1st November 2018	n/a
Andrew Shovelton	Chair/Community Governor	15th December 2023 to 14th December 2027	2nd term

Headteacher: Mrs Amanda Pedder T: 01483 416 477 E: info@loseleyfields.surrey.sch.uk W: loseleyfields.com

Green Lane | Godalming | Surrey | GU7 3TB

